top of page
  • Writer's pictureJörg Friedhof

New lens, new chances

My long awaited new lens has finally arrived last Saturday and I used the sunny day immediately to photograph!


The Sigma 70-200mm f/2.8 APO EX DG OS HSM is not the latest lens generation from Sigma and was therefore bought second-hand, but that doesn't affect the picture quality and condition!


Even if the closest focusing distance is unusual for me as a macro photograph, I quickly fell in love with it and of course immediately uploaded new pictures for you. Write me your opinions on Facebook or leave me a message on my homepage (under contacts).

I'm looking forward to your messages and will of course upload new pictures for you from time to time.


In the sense...


"No light is no solution"


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Menü - Grau.png
bottom of page